Call For Papers

2nd International Intelligent Computing and Technologies Conference

Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar(CITK)

02-03 DECEMBER, 2024



HYBRID MODE





The Intelligent Computing and Technology Conference (ICTCon 2024) being organized by Central Institute of Technology Kokrajhar during 2nd-3rd December, 2024. The aim of the conference ICTCon-2024 is to provide a platform that brings together academicians, scholars, engineers, industry people, and students to present their original work and exchange their ideas, experiences, tools, and techniques and applications in various domains of computing and technologies.

CALL FOR PAPERS

Artificial Intelligence	Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Pattern Recognition, Large language models (LLMs), Explainable AI, Robotics & Automations, Agents and Multi-agent Systems.	
Computing	High Performance Computing, Edge Computing, Cloud Computing, Cognitive Computing.	
Data Science	Data Analytics, Natural Language Processing, Sentiment Analysis, Information Retrieval, Fuzzy Logic.	
Computer Vision	Computer Vision, Image processing, Human-Computer Interaction, Multimedia forensic, AR/VR, Remote Sensing.	
Technologies trends	Blockchain, IoT, 5G/6G Network Evolutions, Mobile Applications.	

IMPORTANT DATES

Paper Submission starts	20th July, 2024	
Last Date of Paper Submission	30th September, 2024	
Notification of Acceptance	01st November, 2024	
Registration	15th November, 2024	
Date of Conference (Hybrid mode)	2nd-3rd December, 2024	

REGISTRATION FEES

Category	Indian Authors (INR)	Foreign Authors (USD)
Student	₹3500	\$100
Faculty/ Academia	of. Shekhar Verma, IIIT ALLAHAB ₹5500	\$150
Industry	₹7000	\$200

Publications: All the accepted and presented papers will be submitted for publication with Springer in Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS). Conference Proceedings will be abstracted and indexed in DBLP, Google Scholar, EI-Compendex, Mathematical Reviews and ISI Proceedings.

Paper Submission: Authors should prepare their manuscripts of 12-15 pages (including all text, figures, and references) as per guidelines of Springer-CCIS Series given on the following link:

http://www.springer.com/gp/computer-science/lncs/conference-proceedings-guidelines.

Instruction for uploading manuscript: The manuscript has to be uploaded online at CVIP 2024 papersubmission portal in the following link: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/ICTCon2024

5 Best Paper Awards: ICTCon 2024 will present Best Paper, Best Poster and Best Student Paper Award along with the IAPR Best Paper and the Best Student Paper Award.

ADDRESS

Central Institute of Technology, Kokrajhar Balagaon, PO: Kakragaon, Dist: Kokrajhar, BTAD **Assam 783370** India

CONTACT US







ICTCon 2024

Sri. Pramod Boro, President, CITK Society

Prof. A. Srinivasan, Director, CIT Kokrajhar

Prof. Biswajeet Pradhan, Director, CAMGIS Center, University of

Technology Sydney, Australia

Prof. Petia Radeva, University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad Conference Chairs:

Dr. Pankaj Pratap Singh, CIT Kokrajhar

Dr. Ranjan Maity, CIT Kokrajhar

Dr. Shitala Prasad, IIT Goa

Local Organising Committee:

Conference Conveners:

Dr. Pranav Kumar Singh, CIT Kokrajhar

Dr. Apurbalal Senapati, CIT Kokrajhar

Prof. Hemanta Kumar Kalita, CIT Kokrajhar

Prof. Amitava Nag, CIT Kokrajhar

Mrs. Tania Sarkar, CIT Kokrajhar Dr. Anup Kumar Barman, CIT Kokrajhar

Mr. Ranjan Patowary, CIT Kokrajhar

Mr. Mithun Karmakar, CIT Kokrajhar

Mr. Dharani Kanta Roy, CIT Kokrajhar

Mr. Prasanta Baruah, CIT Kokrajhar Mr. Sanjib Narzary, CIT Kokrajhar

Mr. Bikramjit Choudhury, CIT Kokrajhar

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Srivastava, CIT Kokrajhar, Assam **International Advisory Committee:**

Prof. Jocelyn Chanussot, Inria, France

Dr. Petia Radeva, University of Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Sebastiano Battiato, University of Catania, Italy

Dr. Sayan Sarcar, Birmingham City University, UK

Dr. Danda B. Rawat, Howard University, Washington, DC Dr. Uttam Ghosh Meharry School of Applied Computer Sciences, USA

Dr. Brij Gupta, Asia University, Taiwan

Prof. Venkataraman Lakshmi, University of Virginia, USA

National Advisory Committee: Prof. R. Balasubramanian, IIT Roorkee

Prof. R. D. Garg, IIT Roorkee

Prof. Maheshwari Prasad Singh, NIT Patna

Dr. Manish Kumar, IIIT Allahabad

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar, IIT Roorkee Dr. Rajib Kumar Jha, IIT Patna

Dr. Rakesh Tripathi, NIT Raipur

Prof. Anshuman Kalla, CGPIT Gujrat

Dr. Gaurav Bhatnagar, IIT Jodhpur

Dr. Subrahmanyam Murala, IIT Ropar

Dr. Puneet Goyal, IIT Ropar **Technical Program Committee:**

Dr. Ashish Bagwari, Women Institute of Technology, Dehradun Dr. Vijay R. Rathod, St. Xavier's Technical Institute, Mumbai

Dr. Harvendra Singh Bhadauria, GBPEC, Pauri Garhwal

Dr. Gyanendra Kr. Verma, NIT Raipur

Dr. Govind P. Gupta, NIT Raipur

Dr. Rajesh Doriya, NIT Raipur

Dr. Deep Gupta, VNIT Nagpur

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Keserwani, NIT Sikkim

Dr. Shiv Ram Dubey, IIIT Allahabad

Dr. Jayendra Kumar, NIT Jamshedpur

Dr. Ranjay Hazara, NIT Silchar Dr. J. P. Singh, NIT Patna

Dr. Madhusudan Singh, Oregon Institute of Technology, Klamath Falls,

Oregon, U.S.

Dr. Triloki Pant, IIIT Allahabad Dr. Deepak Mishra, IISST, Trivandrum

Dr. Piyush Kumar, NIT Patna

Dr. Ferdous Ahmed Barbhuiyam, IIIT Guwahati Dr. Medalson Ronghang, BBEC Kokrajhar

Dr. Deepak Gupta, MNNIT Allahabad

Dr. Nabajyoti Mazumdar, IIIT Allahabad

Dr. Amar Nath, SLIET Longowal Dr. Sushil Kumar, NIT Kurukshetra

Dr. Badal Soni, NIT Silchar

Dr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh, MANIT Bhopal

Dr. Anup Nandy NIT Rourkela Dr. Navajit Saikia, AEC, Guwahati

Dr. Rupam Baruah, JEC, Assam

Dr. Arnab Maji, NEHU, Shillong

Dr. Abhishek Bhatt, M.I.T.S., Deemed University, Gwalior, MP

Dr. Roshan Kumar, Henan University, China

Dr. Santosh Vipparthi, IIT Ropar, India

Dr. Jagadeesh Kakarla, IIITDM Kancheepuram, India Dr. Kaushlendra Kumar Pandey, CIT Kokrajhar, Assam